Bringing In Light – Venusian 5 Series

Bringing In Light – Venusian 5 Series

8th July 2020 0 By SoulLee Connected


A powerful series of vibrationally encoded activation’s. Bringing forth and inviting connection with the highest frequencies of Light to assist rapid transformation and growth.


Code 1 – STEPPING into your SOUL LIGHT

Bringing you into a deeper state of awareness, a deeper awareness of all the parts that make up the self on a vibrationary level. Your Self as a whole being and your own unique frequency signature.


Code 2 – LIGHT of the DIVINE SELF

Connection with the Divine Self, the Higher Self, the Divine essence of your being and the source of all Light and life within you. The omnipresent, omnipotent, and omniscient. Bringing in the light that is you that is the eternal, infinite being of love and wisdom.



This Code will allow you to step into a space of higher consciousness and higher Light.



This is a very high frequency space and may for some not feel a comfortable space to be yet. Trust what you receive and when you feel right to sit with this Code. It is direct connection with the Christ consciousness and Divine Light. It is All, it is Oneness.



This last Code of the series is the most important as it is assisting the integration of the higher realms of Light you have connected with and is bringing back and grounding into the physical and energetic light body what higher frequencies will serve you.





How to work with these Codes ~ Each Code is designed to be worked with in numerical Code order, e.g. starting with Code 1 and working through at your own pace to Code 5.

It is not necessary to sit with all the Codes in a sitting. You may choose to sit with 1 and 2 in one sitting, or more. It is totally up to you, and you are advised to listen and be guided by your body and intuition as to how many you use at a time and how long you sit with each one.

Please note Code 5, the Grounding and Embodiment Code, is to be used at the end EACH time you use these Codes. Even if you only use Codes 1 and 2, Code 5 is to be used when you finish, whether you use all Codes in one sitting or not. The reason for this is Code 5 is the one that will assist with the grounding into the physical body and Earth the frequencies you have brought through to you. If you skip this ending Code and are not grounded, especially after bringing through such pure high frequency Light, it can leave you with a feeling of not being in the body, spacey, light headed or other symptoms. Please do not underestimate the importance of sitting with this Code.

You may like to prepare a special sacred space for yourself to work with these Codes. You might like to light a candle or burn incense or essential oils to create an energetically pleasing environment for you to begin. Make it special to you.

There is no ‘optimal’ amount of time to sit with each code, although honouring each one and what it is bringing forth for you is an important part of the process. Honour what you are being given. Give gratitude and thanks for all you receive.

Allow yourself time to sit with each Code, don’t rush to fit it in, allow yourself to sink into the Light and love that will be brought forth for you to experience within each one. Here you can be your own best guide as to the time you wish to spend with each Code. Remember to finish with Code 5 no matter how many you work with at a time to ground the frequencies of Light received.

You may like to start by staring at the Code for a minute or two, perhaps placing your hands over the Code and then closing your eyes to receive the Light encoded frequencies. This is just a suggestion and you will find what way works best for you, what feels right for you. There is no wrong way to work with these Codes as for each it is a unique experience.

Your experience with these Codes over time will be unique to you. It may be a good idea to write down what comes to you or take note of any chances that you experience within yourself in the days after working with the Codes each time. This process will speed things up for you and you may find things come into your awareness and are brought forth for you to work through. Take note of all, the wonderful and the uncomfortable, the triggers, outdated patterns, recurring situations and experiences, what is being highlighted for you. For they present as an invitation for you to delve deeper into the shadow. To significantly shift you to move you towards your highest.

 As well as receiving your digital copies of the ‘Bringing in Light Codes’, you will receive in the post laminated copies of your Series of five Codes. You will find an A4 size copy and a smaller size that can be placed easily over the Third eye, at the Crown or the Heart, or wherever you are drawn to use them.


 Support ~ If at any time during your working with these Series of Codes you need support, guidance or have a question please feel free to message or email me. I am here to support you as you journey through this process.


Note ~ Please do not allow children (under the age of 18) to use or play with these Codes and of course do not try to use these Codes whilst driving or doing anything that requires a level of total mental focus. They are best used in a quiet space and when you have the time to sink into each one properly and for a long as you wish. A place and time where you will not be disturbed.